Thomas, Bennett & Hunter, Inc.
70 John St, Westminster, MD  21157
410-848-9030

Management Personnel

Kevin W. Beaver, President

kevin.beaver@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 223


Stanley W. Arnold, Treasurer

stan.arnold@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 226


John E. Alexander, P.E., Vice President

john.alexander@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 231


L. Glenn Keith, Vice President

glenn.keith@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 224


Jeff W. Cooke, Construction Manager

jeff.cooke@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 235


Kevin B. Bowers, Production Manager

kbowers@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 225


Jay D. Bubel, Driver Foreman

jbubel@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030