Management Team


Kevin W. Beaver

President

kevin.beaver@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 1023




John E. Alexander, PE

Vice President

john.alexander@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 1031




Daniel J. Alexander, PE

Sales/Technical Service

dalexander@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 1022



Jay D. Bubel

Driver Foreman

jbubel@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 1040





Stanley W. Arnold

Treasurer

stan.arnold@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 1026




L. Glenn Keith

Vice President

glenn.keith@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 224




Gregory W. Arnold

AssistantTreasurer

greg.arnold@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 1021



Kevin B. Bowers 

Production Manager

kbowers@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 225




Stanley W. Arnold, Treasurer

stan.arnold@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 226


Stanley W. Arnold, Treasurer

stan.arnold@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 226