Management Team


Kevin W. Beaver

President

kevin.beaver@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 223




John E. Alexander, PE

Vice President

john.alexander@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 231




Jeff W. Cooke
Construction Manager

jeff.cooke@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 235




Jay D. Bubel

Driver Foreman

jbubel@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030





Stanley W. Arnold

Treasurer

stan.arnold@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 226




L. Glenn Keith

Vice President

glenn.keith@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 224




Kevin B. Bowers 

Production Manager

kbowers@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 225




Stanley W. Arnold, Treasurer

stan.arnold@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 226


Stanley W. Arnold, Treasurer

stan.arnold@tbhconcrete.com

410-848-9030, ext 226